Skip to content

Retro Rule Five Frazetta Challenge

2010/01/24


This is a Frank Frazetta classic:

The Fighting Man of Mars. Here’s the challenge: What was the year published?

. . .

Yeah, I know what you’re thinking: I can’t find the guy either. Besides, that orange blob on the left-center flattens the space. So does the warm gold on the lower right.

I think next week I’ll show what I mean when I crit this thing…

In the mean time, here’s Smitty’s round-up.

Theo Spark brings us Catholic Coffee and Gal with a Gun.

And here’s Bob, hard at it.

More Retro Rule Five mischief here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers