Skip to content

Why We Love Findalis

2012/11/29

Nice grouping, Daddy!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 2012/11/29 18:13

    Southerner.

  2. 2012/12/29 16:49

    Yos, thank you very much for the support of my blog while I was gone, and for highlighting findalis’ work. She always comes to my rescue, even though I don’t ask, understanding how difficult and time consuming it is to cross post. I didn’t have the chance to leave holiday wishes for any of my cyber friends, but I hope you had a wonderful Chanukah season with your family, and wish you the very best in 2013, despite the wreckage in the White House.

Trackbacks

  1. This May Be A Little Simplistic…. | Maggie's Notebook

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers