Skip to content

Retro Rule Five: Stewardesses in hotpants…

2010/01/28

I shall never forget the day in 10th grade when Helen came back from France. In she strode, sporting tan leather hotpants. She moved down the aisle towards her desk directly in front of mine. Dave G – seated to my right – and I were frozen in, er, awe, I suppose you could call it. She turned and sat down and – well, I looked at Dave and Dave looked at me and we both knew that Helen owned us, man. *Right.* Where was I? Oh yes… Bob’s. Don’t forget Smitty’s.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

