Skip to content

I’ll miss you, Dad!

2010/05/17

Hey Dad,
You were the best. Your razor-sharp wit, your gentle manner, your great patience – and your belief in me – these things I will miss so very much. I love you and miss you already! I’ll remember to say prayers for you. It is an honor to have been your son.

If you will do me one last favor: I hear James Jesus Angleton uses a spook app to communicate via Ouija boards; If I purloined for you a pirate copy…

Love always,

Ran Jr.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 2010/05/17 15:55

    Ran:

    Terribly sorry to read of the loss of your father. My Prayers and thoughts are with you and your family.

  2. bobbelvedere permalink
    2010/05/18 14:06

    Please accept my deepest condolences.

    ‘May His great name be blessed forever and to all eternity.’

  3. fapavarie permalink
    2010/05/29 00:13

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

