Skip to content

More about the Suit Against Arizona and Governor Brewer

2010/10/08

Client contracts have me tasked on production, so blogging is light.  The solution?

Head on over to Steven Givler’s post on the Arizona debacle.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 2010/10/09 01:40

    Thanks for the link, my friend.

  2. 2010/10/10 00:23

    Cheers. Be well!

  3. themadjewess permalink
    2010/10/11 18:09

    Im in AZ. I am sick of Obama and the Marxist slime.

    If I was in charge; I would tell Obama- “Leave AZ alone, we are raising an army, and if you send troops, we will fire on them too.”

    Sounds nuts, but I am SICK of ILLEGALS.
    Illegals here in America, and ILLEGALS in Israel.
    It is what it is. ILLEGAL.

  4. 2010/10/11 20:15

    Um… I think I’ll try to stay on your “OK” list. Sure hate to get in your crosshairs.

    • themadjewess permalink
      2010/10/11 22:59

      I know…I am not ‘tolerent’.
      Thank Heavens for that!

      Living on both left coasts harden me against left wing fascism.

Leave a Reply

