Skip to content

…or, You Could Just Buy Her Some Snow Tires.

2010/12/22

Bob, of course, has the gift idea with legs!

Stacy has Cheescake!

We have a budget idea that doesn’t involve FedEx delivery charges…

. . .

. . .

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ccoffer permalink
    2010/12/24 21:14

    Funny. I posed to my wife the other night that we need to institute some agreed upon “slave days” wherein one has to render to the other unconditional obedience (without precondition) for a period of 24 hours. In addition to fulfilling some fantasies (hehe) I think it would be an interesting exercise. Naturally, I would get to be in charge first. After all, I’ve been happily feeding and clothing her since she was 16 years old. Surely I’m owed one damn day after 25 years.

    hoho

  2. 2010/12/27 06:21

    Well, well…where does the toaster fit into this story?

  3. 2010/12/28 05:51

    WOW! Finally back.

    Hey Chuck! I hope your Christmas present was suitably, um, wrapped.

    Maggie! Yeah, well, there’s no cord on that toaster… I think it’s an iToaster Cordless? No wonder our gal is resorting to Plan ‘B’.

  4. bobbelvedere permalink
    2010/12/30 23:09

    I did not have sex with that cocktail table.

Leave a Reply

