Skip to content

OK… The Coding is Ready.

2011/02/24

My apologies to our regular friends in the ether on my tardiness and inattentiveness. That website, there, in the upper margin —–>

…is now up-and-running in its launch-ready state, “version 1.0.”  It has been a marathon of coding, silly errors, tag syntax, CCS… newbie that I am.

The next phase is to feed the beast and take it to market. Hey, I even have my first ad customer!  (Beer, folks, is worthy consideration.)

Cheers!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 2011/02/25 06:16

    Proud to be the first of what I’m sure will be many. Thanks, Ran.

  2. bobbelvedere permalink
    2011/02/25 23:11

    Let me know when you’re ready for TCOTS to fire it’s barrage [get it] for the site.

    • 2011/02/27 00:30

      Bob… Thanks!
      April 19th is the boom. Also happens to be Passover, so I can’t even be there in person, as it were.
      So why April 19th?
      Glad you asked… It is the anniversary of Lexington, where the Red Coats took down 8 Minutemen. That shot heard ’round the world – that report of the gun, as it were, is the metaphor of the site.
      Cheers

Leave a Reply

