Skip to content

Shot A Leopard, You Say?

2013/06/24

They’re probably “endangered” or something.  How soon will the EPA go after these guys?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2013/06/26 16:13

    I believe it was Groucho Marx who said, “One morning I shot a leopard in my pajamas. How he got into my pajamas, I have no idea.”

    (But then again, it might have been an elephant. It was an African critter; that much I’m sure of.)

  2. 2013/06/28 22:44

    He was trying to change spots? Never mind. I’ll leave the funny to Groucho.

Leave a Reply

